WJYS-62   CHICAGO, IL                   KTXA    DALLAS, TX
  Sunday 5:00am                             Sunday 5:30am

TCN (Country Network)                             FOLK TV Network 

                                                      Tuesday  5:30am                                 Wednesday  5:30am 

 

RETRO TV Network                            KNVA  AUSTIN 

    SUNDAY  6:30 AM                                    Sunday  6:00am

VISION TV CANADA

Tuesday 6:30am Atlantic, 5:00am Eastern, 4:00am Central, 3:00am Mountain, 2:00am Pacific